Oct
25
Mon
Academic Awards Week
Oct 25 – Oct 29 all day
Oct
26
Tue
Longhorns for Wellness meeting – Theatre 2:30-3:15
Oct 26 @ 2:30 pm – 3:15 pm
Oct
28
Thu
Civvies day (Paid Donation)
Oct 28 all day

Please check your School Cash Online account for an item titled “Civvies Donation 2021-22”. The civvies donation will be $20 for the school year and this will cover TEN civvies days (one per month on the last Thursday of the month) and EIGHT spirit days (to be determined by administration in consultation with student leadership groups).  The money collected for civvies will be allocated to support charitable organizations to be determined by our student leadership groups. Please note that Corpus Christi students are ALWAYS welcome to wear their student uniform to school on civvies days if they do not wish to participate.

Our civvies days for 2021-2022 will be as follows:

Thursday, September 30, 2021 Orange Shirt Day with uniform bottoms to support National Truth and Reconciliation Day
Thursday, October 28, 2021 Civvies Day
Thursday, November 25, 2021 Civvies Day
Thursday, December 16, 2021 Civvies Day
Thursday, January 27, 2022 Civvies Day
Thursday, February 24, 2022 Civvies Day
Thursday, March 31, 2022 Civvies Day
Thursday, April 28, 2022 Civvies Day
Thursday, May 26, 2022 Civvies Day
Thursday, June 23, 2022 Civvies Day
Chess Club – room 325
Oct 28 @ 2:20 pm – 3:30 pm
Nov
2
Tue
Longhorns for Wellness meeting – Theatre 2:30-3:15
Nov 2 @ 2:30 pm – 3:15 pm
Nov
3
Wed
Grade 9 Take Your Kids to Work Day
Nov 3 all day
Nov
4
Thu
Chess Club – room 325
Nov 4 @ 2:20 pm – 3:30 pm
Grade 8 Parent Information Night @ 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Nov 4 @ 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Nov
9
Tue
Longhorns for Wellness meeting – Theatre 2:30-3:15
Nov 9 @ 2:30 pm – 3:15 pm
Nov
11
Thu
Chess Club – room 325
Nov 11 @ 2:20 pm – 3:30 pm
HCDSB WebmasterCalendar