Staff List

Administration

Mr. Norm RobertsSecondary School Principalrobertsn@hcdsb.org
Mr. Paul CiancioloSecondary Vice-Principal (acting)CiancioloP@hcdsb.org
Ms. Shari TyperSecondary Vice-Principaltypers@hcdsb.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Anna ButrymPrincipal’s Secretarybutryma@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Linda CallaghanAttendance Secretarycallaghanl@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Cara McManusGuidance Secretarymcmanusc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Maureen JohnsonLibrary Clerk – Secondaryjohnsonm@hcdsb.org
Mr. Wayne LachapelleChaplaincy Leaderlachapellew@hcdsb.org
Ms. Mary-Anne MessingerLibrarian – Secondarymessingerm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Claire PeaceSocial Workerpeacec@hcdsb.org
Miss Nicole PietroiustiChild and Youth Counsellorpietroiustin@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Ida PowerFinancial Clerkpoweri@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Barbara RobinsonReceptionist / Clerkrobinsonb@hcdsb.org

Teaching Staff

Mr. David AgroSecondary Teacher, Department Head – Splitagrod@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sarah ArmstrongSecondary Teacher, Department Head – Splitarmstrongs@hcdsb.org
Mr. Richard ArmacinskiSecondary Teacherarmacinski@hcdsb.org
Mr. John BarbatiSecondary Teacher, Department Head – Splitbarbatij@hcdsb.org
Ms. Sally BarrosSecondary Teacherbarross@hcdsb.org
Ms. Gina BeltranoSecondary Teacherbeltranog@hcdsb.org
Mr. Alfonso BozzelliSecondary Teacherbozzellia@hcdsb.org
Mr. Jonathan CallaghanSecondary Teachercallaghanj2@hcdsb.org
Mr. Ian CanhamSecondary Teachercanhami@hcdsb.org
Mr. Carm CastiglioneSecondary Teachercastiglionec@hcdsb.org
Mr. Mark ChesserSecondary Teacher chesserm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Catia CironeSecondary Teachercironec@hcdsb.org
Mr. Jakub CychnerSecondary Teachercychnerj@hcdsb.org
Mr. Gary DemedeirosSecondary Teacherdemedeirosg@hcdsb.org
Miss. Sandra Di Nino-ValeriSecondary Teacher, Secondary SERTdinino-valeris@hcdsb.org
Mr. Casey DowneySecondary Teacherdowneyc@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Angela Duspara-JazvacSecondary Teacherduspara-jazvaca@hcdsb.org
Ms. Colleen DussinSecondary Teacherdussinc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Renata ElzbieciakSecondary Teacherelzbieciakr@hcdsb.org
Mr. Paul FergusonSecondary Teacherfergusonpa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Michelle FrancisSecondary Teacherfrancismi@hcdsb.org
Ms. Penny GatzaSecondary Teachergatzap@hcdsb.org
Ms. Yvonne GautreauSecondary Teachergautreau@hcdsb.org
Ms. Rebecca GeraSecondary Teachergerar@hcdsb.org
Mr. Michael GiardinaSecondary Teachergiardinam2@hcdsb.org
Mr. John GiustiSecondary Teachergiustij@hcdsb.org
Mr. Allan HayesSecondary Teacherhayesa@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Lisa HughesSecondary Teacherhughesl@hcdsb.org
Ms. Yolanda JanigaSecondary Teacherjanigay@hcdsb.org
Ms. Rebecca KerwinSecondary Teacherkerwinr@hcdsb.org
Mr. Jonathan LeylandSecondary Teacherleylandj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Emily LiotaSecondary Teacher liotae@hcdsb.org
Ms. Alyson Little-VelianouSecondary Teacher, Department Head – Splitlittle-velianoua@hcdsb.org
Mr. George MaciesowiczSecondary Teachermaciesowiczg@hcdsb.org
Ms. Celeste MacLachlanSecondary Teachermaclachlanc@hcdsb.org
Mr. Stephen MalcewSecondary Teachermalcews@hcdsb.org
Ms. Daniela MarganiSecondary Teachermarganid@hcdsb.org
Mr. Paul McDermottSecondary Teachermcdermottp2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Olena McLeanSecondary Teacher mcleano@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kathryn MercantiSecondary Teacher, Secondary SERTmercantik@hcdsb.org
Mr. Adam MikitzelSecondary Teachermikitzela@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jennifer Mongiardi-ScullySecondary Teachermongiardi-scullyj@hcdsb.org
Mr. Gabriel MontesiSecondary Teachermontesig@hcdsb.org
Mr. David MontoyaSecondary Teacher, Department Head – Splitmontoyad@hcdsb.org
Mr. Allan NasonSecondary Teachernasona@hcdsb.org
Ms. Cynthia ObrovacSecondary Teacher, Department Head – Splitobrovacc@hcdsb.org
Ms. Jacqueline ParadisSecondary Teacherparadisj@hcdsb.org
Ms. Danielle PiantoniSecondary Teacher, Dept Head Special Educationpiantonid@hcdsb.org
Mr. Antonio PiccoliSecondary Teacherpiccolia@hcdsb.org
Mr. Roberto PonteSecondary Teacher, Secondary Special Educationponter@hcdsb.org
Ms. Melissa PowerSecondary Teacherpowerm2@hcdsb.org
Mr. Anthony PuglieseSecondary Teacher, Department Head – Splitpugliesea@hcdsb.org
Ms. Lisa RaposoSecondary Teacher, Department Head – Splitraposol@hcdsb.org
Ms. Tonya RasoSecondary Teacherrasot2@hcdsb.org
Ms. Angela Mary RodriguesSecondary Teacherrodriguesa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Megan RucureanSecondary Teacher rucureanm@hcdsb.org
Mr. David SafranyosSecondary Teachersafranyosd@hcdsb.org
Ms. Melissa SalibaSecondary Teachersalibam@hcdsb.org
Mr. Mark ShawSecondary Teacher, Department Head – Splitshawm@hcdsb.org
Ms. Elizabeth SneydSecondary Teachersneyde@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Tasha SneydSecondary Teachersneydt@hcdsb.org
Ms. Natalie TaylerSecondary Teachertaylern@hcdsb.org
Miss. Erin TolanSecondary Teachertolane@hcdsb.org
Ms. Kathryn TraynorSecondary Teachertraynork@hcdsb.org
Ms. Nicole TrefethenSecondary Teachertrefethenn@hcdsb.org
Ms. Mieke VanderkooySecondary Teachervanderkooym@hcdsb.org
Ms. Andrea VendittiSecondary Teacher Vendittia@hcdsb.org
Mr. Nenad VicicSecondary Teachervicicn@hcdsb.org
Mr. Chad WozneySecondary Teacherwozneyc@hcdsb.org
Mr. Steven ZvonarSecondary Teacherzvonars@hcdsb.org
EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS
Ms. Domenica AndersonEducational Assistantandersond@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Elizabeth BarclayEducational Assistantbarclaye@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Sherry BoddenEducational Assistant boddens@hcdsb.org
Mr Austin Da CostaEducational Assistantdacostaa@hcdsb.org
Ms. Anne Marie HamiltonEducational Assistanthamiltona@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Jacquelyn KroeplinEducational Assistantkroeplinj@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Domenica LaCivitaEducational Assistantlacivitad@hcdsb.org
Mrs. Alison McfarlaneEducational Assistantmcfarlanea@hcdsb.org
Ms Sarwat ShamimEducational Assistantshamims@hcdsb.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Rui TavaresMaintenance Custodian Secondary
Mr. Braeden WoodruffPart Time Custodian
Creative Design OfficerStaff List